EN

Join Us TONIGHT!

Meet Bill Binney, former Lead Technical Director of the NSA


To discus IMMINENT VOTER FRAUD!


Wednesday August 14th, 2019 at:

6 PM PST = 7 PM MST = 8 PM CST = 9 PM EST



REGISTER BELOW!

Welcome

Join very special guest Bill Binney the former Lead Technical Director of the NSA, turned whistleblower who was responsible for developing a program named Thin Thread which accurately predicted the terrorist attacks of 9/11. 


Mr. Binney has since been featured in Hollywood blockbuster movie A Good American by critically acclaimed filmmaker, director & writer Oliver Stone.

Watch Trailer:

www.agoodamerican.org


Bill Binney and his associates have spotted significant irregularities and vulnerabilities in today's American electronic voting systems and Jason Sullivan and American Pro-Israel PAC (APIP) is standing behind them in pushing for a game-changing anti-voter fraud solution to be presented to the Trump Administration for immediate implementation in key swing states prior to the 2020 elections.


After extensive research and investigation, we believe VOTER FRAUD will indeed be the biggest THREAT to our democracy in 2020.


Listen to Mr. Binney and his associates as they discuss the very real THREAT of voter fraud and how if it is NOT addressed in time... it could be the end of our democracy as we know it.

Meet Bill Binney